usocoart message

what'snew

gallery workshop information profile

Sunday, 17-Dec-2017
Shingen Bijyutsu Association.
Details : Infoemation
新現会展
Sunday, 10-Dec-2017
Up: Workshop
Details : Infoemation
新現会2017
制作中
Saturday, 09-Dec-2017
Up: Workshop
制作中
Sunday, 03-Dec-2017
Up: Workshop
制作中

Monday, 27-Nov-2017
Akiko Endo "Cosmic soul"
2017.11.27.mon - 12.22.fri
Musashino Art University department of Oil painting
遠藤彰子展

Thursday, 23-Nov-2017
My during works now.
Up: Workshop
後悔制作
Monday, 20-Nov-2017
Now during work .
Up: Workshop
制作途中
Sunday, 19-Nov-2017
The first snow fell today. And the flower of the cosmos which was being drawn broke up.
Up: Workshop
制作途中
Sunday, 05-Nov-2017
I bought the diary for next year.
Letts of London 11Z.I
日記帳
Sunday, 29-Oct-2017
The typhoon is approaching the Japan.
The typhoon of this season is new in a Japan.
I began work of a new picture. Up: Workshop
制作中
Sunday, 22-Oct-2017
There's Exhibition going on at the National Art Center ,TOKYO.
国立新美術館
六本木・国立新美術館
Sunday, 08-Oct-2017
Details : Infoemation
NIKI-Exhibition is just around the corner.
二紀展2017
2017二紀展
Tuesday, 03-Oct-2017 
Details : Infoemation
宮城県芸術祭
芸術祭2017
Sunday, 24-Sep-2017
制作中
Monday, 18-Sep-2017
I am making this picture now.
制作中
Sunday, 10-Sep-2017
The Acrylic drawing class was the last round,
Up: Workshop
絵画教室
Sunday, 03-Sep-2017
上野の森美術館大賞展
Monday, 28-Aug-2017
You can see my works. メディアテークサイト
http://www.smt.jp/gallery/?p=5810
制作中
Sunday, 20-Aug-2017
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Wednesday, 16-Aug-2017
Up: Workshop
制作中

Tuesday, 15-Aug-2017
Up: Workshop
ポール・サイモン

Saturday, 12-Aug-2017
UP: Link 西田省三 
It is a famous Japanese mountains photographer's site.
Up: Workshop
制作中
Sunday, 30-Jul-2017
Up: Workshop
絵画教室
Saturday, 22-Jul-2017
We finished the MIYAGI NIKI exhibition. Thank you for the spectator.
I announce you the aspect of a drawing class.
Up: Workshop
絵画教室

Monday, 17-Jul-2017
It is under holding now.
45th MIYAGI NIKI Exhibition .
45回宮城二紀展
45回宮城二紀展

Thursday, 13-Jul-2017
45th MIYAGI NIKI Exhibition  Details : Infoemation
SENDAI MEDIATHEQUE 5F
2017/07/14~19
二紀宮城支部展
宮城二紀展

Sunday, 09-Jul-2017
Up: Workshop
公開製作中
ONE OF THESE DAYS-xx 227cm x 162cm
公開制作中
ONE OF THESE DAYS-x 227cm x 182cm

Saturday, 08-Jul-2017
I am working as a reader in the town-sponsored drawing class.
http://www.town.marumori.miyagi.jp/syougai/acryl.html
絵画教室

Tuesday, 04-Jul-2017
Up: Infoemation
二紀会宮城支部展
Sunday, 02-Jul-2017
Up: Workshop
制作中
Sunday, 25-Jun-2017
Up: Workshop
制作中
Wednesday, 21-Jun-2017
Up: Workshop
制作中

Sunday, 11-Jun-2017
The 35th Ueno Royal Museum Grand Orize Exhibition.
Te Museum of Kyoto.
2017/06/20~25.
制作中
Up: Workshop

Wednesday, 07-Jun-2017
You can see my Works.
workshop
https://www.aluminum.or.jp/haku/plaza/plaza05_1.html

Sunday, 04-Jun-2017
Up: Workshop
制作中
Sunday, 28-May-2017
Up: Workshop
やさしいアクリル画入門
Wednesday, 17-May-2017
伊藤工務店
Up:Link
制作途中
Manufacture naw.
Sunday, 14-May-2017
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Wednesday, 10-May-2017
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Saturday, 06-May-2017
Up: Workshop
公開制作
Saturday, 29-Apr-2017
A lovely day, isn't it?
銀ブラ
Monday, 24-Apr-2017
I sent my latest works to the exhibition.
Details :Information
Up: Workshop
制作中上野の森美術館大賞展
河北美術展河北美術展
Sunday, 16-Apr-2017
Up: Workshop
April is the season for seeding.
I plant flower seeds in my flower bed very spring.
制作中
Monday, 10-Apr-2017
制作中

佐藤忠良
Monday, 03-Apr-2017
I tried out ACRYLIC "FLUID".
Up: Workshop
アクリル絵の具
Sunday, 26-Mar-2017
Up: Workshop
フェルトヴェングラー

Monday, 20-Mar-2017
Haruki Murakami, Killing Commendatore.
Up: Workshop
騎士団長殺し
Sunday, 12-Mar-2017
Details: Workshop
制作中

Wednesday, 08-Mar-2017
Details :Information
春季二紀2017

公開制作

Sunday, 05-Mar-2017
Workshop UP
LP
Sunday, 26-Feb-2017
Workshop UP
制作中
Sunday, 19-Feb-2017
Information UP
Workshop UP
河北展2017 春季二紀2017
Sunday, 5-feb-17
Workshop UP
制作中
Sunday, 29-jan-17
This is a letter from great sculptor Mr. SATO CHURYO.
佐藤忠良氏からの手紙
Sunday, 29-jan-17
Workshop UP
蜜蜂と遠雷
Sunday, 22-jan-17
Workshop UP
制作中
Sunday, 15-Jan-2017
Workshop UP
2017115

Saturday, 07-Jan-2017
寒中見舞い
Sunday, 01-Jan-2017
Hi,Netters.
Have a wonderful holiday season and may the new year bring you all the best.
武満徹

Click here : You can find updated record.
Copyright©1998-2017. @mitsuro.com All Rights Reserved.